Club Calendar

May 2019
  • Saturday Ride

    Saturday 25 May 2019 09:30

    Saturday Ride

    Easy-paced morning ride East Ian Douglas

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park

  • Sunday Ride - Coffee: Lasham

    Sunday 26 May 2019 08:30

    Sunday Ride

    Half day ride Coffee: Lasham

    Medium Paced Ride Leader: Brian Whalley

    Medium Plus Rhys Lewis

    Faster Paced Ride Leader: Gary Spring

    Location King Alfred

  • Tuesday Ride

    Tuesday 28 May 2019 09:30

    Tuesday Ride

    Medium-paced day ride West Richard Coleman

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park

  • Wednesday Evening Ride

    Wednesday 29 May 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evening Ride

    Evening Ride Chilbolton Medium Paced Ride Leader: Elaine Rust Faster Paced Ride Leader: Darren Pollard

    Location King Alfred

June 2019
  • Saturday Ride

    Saturday 01 June 2019 09:30

    Saturday Ride

    Easy-paced day ride North Kate Criswick

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park

  • Sunday Ride - North West

    Sunday 02 June 2019 08:30

    Sunday Ride

    Coffee: Medium Paced Ride: Hurstbourne Tarrant

    Lunch:Shalbourne

    Medium Paced Ride Leader: Adrian Brown

    Coffee: Faster Paced Rid Ball Hill 

    Faster Paced Ride Leader: Martin Brown

    Location King Alfred

  • Tuesday Ride

    Tuesday 04 June 2019 09:30

    Tuesday Ride

    Easy-paced 35 South Bob Adams

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park

  • Wednesday Evening Ride

    Wednesday 05 June 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evening Ride

    Evening Ride King's Arms Hursley Medium Paced Ride Leader: Chris Devrell Faster Paced Ride Leader: Adrian Gamble

    Location King Alfred

  • Friday Ride

    Friday 07 June 2019 09:30

    Friday Ride

    Friday Forty - easy-paced ride Lydia Dutter

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park

  • Saturday Ride

    Saturday 08 June 2019 13:30

    Saturday Ride

    Bike Week invitation ride: Easy-paced afternoon John Spiers

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park

  • Winchester CycleFest & Criterium

    Sunday 09 June 2019

    Other Event

    Winchester CycleFest & Criterium

  • Sunday Ride - Breakfast Ride - Salisbury 7.00am Start

    Sunday 09 June 2019 07:00

    Sunday Ride

    Breakfast Ride 7.00am Start

    Coffee: Salisbury

    Lunch:The Plain

    Medium Paced Ride Leader: Stephen H.

    Faster Paced Ride Leader: Martin Humphreys

    Location King Alfred

  • Tuesday Ride

    Tuesday 11 June 2019 09:30

    Tuesday Ride

    Medium-paced day ride North Tim Stannard

    Location Winchester Hotel Car Park

  • Wednesday Evening Ride

    Wednesday 12 June 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evening Ride

    Evening Ride Milburys Beauworth Medium Paced Ride Leader: Helen Armour Faster Paced Ride Leader: Steve Callister

    Location King Alfred

  • Peak District Tour

    Friday 14 June 2019 - Sunday 16 June 2019

    Other Event