Events Calendar

May,
2018
May 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 1 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 2 Wednesday, 2 May 2018 3 Thursday, 3 May 2018 4 Friday, 4 May 2018 5 Saturday, 5 May 2018 6 Sunday, 6 May 2018
7 Monday, 7 May 2018 8 Tuesday, 8 May 2018 9 Wednesday, 9 May 2018 10 Thursday, 10 May 2018 11 Friday, 11 May 2018 12 Saturday, 12 May 2018 13 Sunday, 13 May 2018
14 Monday, 14 May 2018 15 Tuesday, 15 May 2018 16 Wednesday, 16 May 2018 17 Thursday, 17 May 2018 18 Friday, 18 May 2018 19 Saturday, 19 May 2018 20 Sunday, 20 May 2018
21 Monday, 21 May 2018 22 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 23 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 24 Thursday, 24 May 2018 25 Friday, 25 May 2018 26 Saturday, 26 May 2018 27 Sunday, 27 May 2018
28 Monday, 28 May 2018 29 Tuesday, 29 May 2018 30 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 31 Thursday, 31 May 2018 1 2 3

Wednesday Evening Rides leaving from Winchester at 19:00

Friday Easy rides

Monthly Friday morning easy-paced, ½ day ride starting at the Winchester Hotel at 09.30 am. Distance is 15 – 20 miles. For more information email Fridayrides@winchesterctc.org.uk

A series of monthly cycle rides for all the family, ­organised by Winchester’s local cycling clubs.

Lockdown Rides - following current rules.

Show events from all categories